• Duration:
  • Start From:
  • Date:
  • Person:

Course Overview:

The EASA Cabin Crew Attestation of Initial Training is the mandatory qualification which Cabin Crew operating on European registered aircraft must hold.  

The training course covers generic modules, as specified by EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency) and TMCAD (Transport Malta Civil Aviation Directorate) and is valid for a period of 5 years, or indefinitely if you are active cabin crew. The EASA attestation is recognized worldwide.


The ‘Attestation of Initial Cabin Crew Training’ is a safety training course and is recognized and approved by EASA.  All cabin crew working on European registered aircraft must possess this qualification.

Course Modules

  • Module 1 – Aviation Regulations
  • Module 2 – Communication
  • Module 3 – Crew Resource Management (CRM)
  • Module 4 – Safety and Emergency
  • Module 5 – First Aid
  • Module 6 – Dangerous Goods
  • Module 7 – Security
  • Module 8 – Fire and Smoke
  • Module 9 – Survival